wp0_wpb3128b52[1].png
wp0_wpb731ac06[1].png

Lydney House

Accommodation bar dining

 

       01760  723355

Tariff.
Bedrooms.
Bar.
Local.
dining.
                           THINGS TO DO
GOLF
Swaffham Golf Club 01760 721621 http://www.club-noticeboard.co.uk/swaffham/index.html
Royal West Norfolk, Brancaster 01485 210223 www.rwngc.org
Hunstanton Golf Club 01485 532811 https://www.hunstantongolfclub.com/
Fakenham Golf Club 01328 862867 http://fakenhamgolfclub.co.uk/
King’s Lynn Golf Club 01553 631654
http://www.kingslynngolfclub.co.uk/
Sheringham Golf Club 01263 822038 http://www.sheringhamgolfclub.co.uk/
Royal Cromer Golf Club 01263 512884
http://www.royalcromergolfclub.com/home.aspx?i=no
Royal Norwich 01603 429928
http://www.royalnorwichgolfclub.co.uk/

NORFOLK BROADS
The Broadcaster http://edition.pagesuite-professional.co.uk//launch.aspx?pbid=d55702b1-4b67-415b-ae69-0ad00f49e71f
Barnes Brinkcraft http://www.barnesbrinkcraft.co.uk/

Mid Norfolk Railway http://www.mnr.org.uk/

LOCAL ATTRACTIONS
Go Karting.Anglia Karting 01760 441777 http://anglia-karting.co.uk/
Bircham Windmill 01485 578393
www.birchamwindmill.co.uk
Norfolk Lavender 01485 570384 www.norfolk-lavender.co.uk
Park Farm Snettisham 01485 542425
www.snettishampark.co.uk

MUSIC/DRAMA/THEATRE
Princess Theatre, Hunstanton 01485 532252
http://www.princesshunstanton.co.uk/
King’s Lynn Corn Exchange 01553 764864 www.kingslynncornexchange.co.uk
West Acre River Studios 01760 755800 http://www.westacretheatre.com
Theatre Royal, Norwich 01603 598500 www.theatreroyalnorwich.co.uk

COUNTRY SHOWS
The Royal Norfolk Show  01603 748931
www.royalnorfolkshow.co.uk/
East Anglian Game & Country Fair 01263735828
www.ukgamefair.co.uk
Norfolk Showground Diary  
www.royalnorfolkshow.co.uk/whats-on-calendar

GALLERIES
Big Blue Sky, Wells-next-the-Sea 01328 712023
www.bigbluesky.uk.com
Pink Foot Gallery, Cley-Next-Sea  +44 01263 740 947  http://www.pinkfootgallery.co.uk/
Fairfax Gallery, Burnham Market 01328 730001
www.fairfaxgallery.com

BIRD WATCHING
RSPB Titchwell 01485 210779
www.rspb.org.uk
Holme Bird Observatory 01485 525406
www.noa.org.uk
Blakeney Point 01263 740291
Pensthorpe Waterfowl Park, 01328 851465
www.pensthorpe.com
Sculthorpe Moor Nature Reserve 01485 528674 www.sculthorpemoor.co.uk

HORSERACING
Fakenham Racecourse 01328 862388 http://www.fakenhamracecourse.co.uk/
Yarmouth Racecourse  01493 842527 http://www.greatyarmouth-racecourse.co.uk/

Swaffham Raceway http://www.swaffhamraceway.com
Home.